Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002

1:27 am

[ My Diaryland Trading Card ]

Diaryland Trading Cards!

Dreamy Autumn
member since May 17, 02
159 entries
Gold Edition

Description: Witch, wife, mother of three. I love chocolate and can flip people off with my middle toe. Yeah, I know - it's a gift.

Strengths: A good sense of humor, an open mind, a sincere belief in the divine (both masculine and feminine). A slow temper (it takes awhile to piss me off but then...whoo boy).

Weaknesses: Trust and anger issues and sometimes I'm a drama queen. I can swear to such extremes that truck drivers blush. I cry easily.

Special Skills: Writing, runemal, candle magick, being a mom. I'm starting to get pretty good at this whole HTML thing too. I also make damn fine rice crispy treats and can bake rings around Martha Stewart.

Weapons: Sarcastic wit, the middle finger of doom, the soiled diaper catapult, the pterodactyl insomniac baby scream, and some days - the inflated boobs of destruction.

Just so you know...: My family motto is Lucent en Tenebris, I've discovered recently that not all top forty music is garbage and I still have that raging love-type thing for Mel Gibson.

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons