Monday, Nov. 04, 2002

4:39 p.m.

[ My rings ]

See something you like? Join up!

But before you do...

I don't delete people from my rings based on their journal content, but I will delete anyone who doesn't have the code posted in her/his journal within five days of joining. Also, you must have an unlocked journal. What's the point in joining a diary ring that will draw people to your journal if it's closed?

Those are the only two requirements.

Yeah, I know. I'm so harsh. :o)

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons