Monday, Oct. 20, 2003

12:14 p.m.

[ Auction sites and whatnot ]

I've got lots of stuff to sell and the auction sites are getting expensive, so I think what I'm going to do is rework some pages on my geoshitties site and sell the stuff there.

It may take awhile but I feel that by doing it that way I can save myself a little money. Reposting of ads can get expensive and half the time people don't bid enough to meet the reserve, which incurs even more listing costs.

I have credit card debts to pay and xmas, that most cursed of all holidays is coming.

Must...have...money.

Also, I'm feeling so silly today. Probably due to that fact that I'm getting about six inches removed from my hair tonight. I wasn't going to because trying to arrange our schedules so that I can get anything done for myself is a major hassle, but Sir Lawrence talked me into it. He likes it long and always comments on how great he thinks it looks so then every time I get close to cutting it I always reconsider because I care about his opinion. But at the same time, it gets caught under him when we sleep, the bathtub drain gets clogged when I shower and the kids try to hang from it. There's enough of it now that pulling it back or pinning it up gives me a headache from the weight.

Even so, I was going to leave it alone. But Larry started talking about it yesterday and made some excellent points, the main one being that it's such a pain in my ass (combing one's hair shouldn't take twenty minutes, should it?), and that I really want to do something about it. So tonight's the night.

I am so doing the happy dance right now.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons