Saturday, Oct. 26, 2002

12:04 a.m.

[ Chat & such ]

My basement reeks of cigarettes. The Redskins backpack I won on Ebay came in smelling like the world's biggest, fullest ashtray. I tried spraying it with Fabreze, leaving it next to the hepa filter (which was running full blast), and leaving it out overnight. The result; a basement that smells like an after-hours jazz club. Too bad I didn't have a beer to spill on the floor to enhance the ambiance.

Ack.

It's something I've ranted about before. And it still gives me the redass.

Jackass opens this weekend. Zoe was checked for strep this morning because her little throat is raw again, but she tested negative and it was determined that she just has a nasty head cold. So we won't be taking the trip to Virginia, which leaves me open to take John to see Jackass this sunday morning if Larry can watch the babies. If not, we'll go next weekend. Oddly enough, I'm actually looking forward to it. I may be the only person who is both female and over the age of twelve who will admit that. I fell in love with it the minute I saw Chris Pontius as "Bunny the lifeguard", in his bunny ears and bikini. It's a sight that has to be seen to be truly appreciated. Dave England is cool too. His poo hug and urban kayaking were absolutely inspired. The muse of stupid stunts watcheth over him verily.

Shit. Three people are trying to chat with me at once.

Finish later.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons