Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003

3:43 p.m.

[ DeadJournal15 ]

From my other journal, dated July 20, 2002

I need never take another online test. My personality has been described to perfection.


I'm off to go drool and shit myself some more.



What Retard are you?



At the Dead Journal News desk, we have just recieved this urgent message from Shann. We're now joined by our journalist in the field with this report.:


Shann, not waiting for reporter to speak: "If I stick my finger up my nose far enough I can turn my brain off for a min..."


:: body hitting floor ::


Reporter at the scene, looking stunned: "Back to you in the studio, Jim."


Shann: Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons