Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003

3:46 p.m.

[ DeadJournal17 ]

From my other journal, dated July 22, 2002

I got wiccan once with this one but I like to take them again when my mood changes. Actually, I think just about any of the labels they have on this test fit me.






Your magical style is Priestess.

What type of Magic do you work?. Take the Magical Style Quiz by Paradox




Find
out which tNBC song you are!
Quiz by JessieofTR.







take the which pearl jam song are you? quiz, a product of the pearljammers community.




Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons