Friday, Sept. 12, 2003

10:06 a.m.

[ John Ritter 1948-2003 ]

I can't believe John Ritter is gone. I've loved him and his work since forever.

I felt bonded to him through his work, which was always consistently good and most of the time made me laugh. He was a brilliant dramatic actor as well as comedic, and did multiple stage plays over the course of his career, always to fantastic reviews. It was his work in television that drew me to him though. His characters were always 'just regular guy' types that were easy to like and relate to. He was so funny, cute and endearing I don't know how anyone could not love him.

I still just can't believe it. He was only 54 years old. How does a 54 year old man die of an aortic rupture? It makes no sense to me. I've been crying on and off all morning.

Good bye, John. I'll always love you.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons