Saturday, Nov. 23, 2002

2:20 p.m.

[ So many movies... ]

I have fallen in love with vox populi, journals that allow everyone to post entries in them. The one I was working on with Tiffany pleased me so much I opened up another on the spur of the moment last night. This morning I made some image codes for both sites but I probably won't add them until tonight. Or tomorrow. I found a whole bunch or great public journals to link to, only two of which haven't been posted in recently. I liked them though. If neither of my public journals takes off at least I had a good time designing them.

Since I have so many old designs I'm thinking of pooling them all together for a design site, but I'm not sure about it yet. I have several projects going now as it is. I'm just having such a good time with all of this I think I may be spreading myself a bit too thin.

Ah well. It will work out.

I'm so disappointed. After all of this time my parents were finally able to watch my children today and I'm not well enough to go out. I was going to give it a try because we haven't been out by ourselves in a long time, but I just can't. I'm finally able to eat though, so I'm happy. I've been living off of Jello (oh my god, lime jello is one of the most amazingly tasty things ever created!), soup and water for the last few days. I can't even drink sodas because the carbonation feels like battery acid in my sore mouth. The pain isn't completely gone but it has let up enough to allow me some comfort as long as I don't try to eat anything too big, hard or with nuts on it.

Wow. That last sentence sounded kind of... suggestive. Unintentionally, I assure you.

Anyway, for the most part I'm feeling better. My body doesn't ache as much and I think the anitbiotics and the vitamins are helping, but I'm not sure I'm going to be able to make this trip and it's really bothering me. It means so much to Larry that we go and his family hasn't seen the babies in months. I only have three days from now to get myself together.

We were going to go see Comedian today. What a bummer that we didn't make it. I think Jerry Seinfeld is brilliant. His show is in my all-time top five and I want to see his movie so much. Next weekend is out because we're coming back on Saturday and I promised the Johnmeister I'd take him to see Eight Crazy Nights next Sunday. I'm really looking forward to that too.

:: sigh ::

So many movies...such limited theatrical releases.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons