Thursday, Jun. 06, 2002

12:34 a.m.

[ Just stuff ]

I now have a cast list and the beginnings of a nice neat archive page. I feel much better in spite of the miserable PMS and my indecision about what to do with my hair. L likes it long so I've been growing my bangs out. They almost touch my chin but are still too short to do very much with and so have become a major pain in the ass. I was all ready to have them cut today then I thought,

...but I've gotten this far. It can't take much longer for them to grow out to a length I can manage. Besides, L loves them the way they are.

So I didn't.

They're the longest they've ever been and if I have them cut now it will be just like starting over. I know this because I go through this every time my hair starts pissing me off. I'm always sorry the day after I cut my bangs and can't wait to try growing them out again. This time they really have. Just another month or so to go before they're managable (I hope). The rest of it needs a trim badly though. It's growing out in layers from a super-short cut I got last October to get rid of the fried remnants of a perm and dye job.

Just another two weeks until Scooby Doo opens - can't wait can't wait!!

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons