Monday, Feb. 03, 2003

10:06 a.m.

[ All Foggy ]

I was in the foulest of moods last night. Things are better this morning, though I wish the kids had let me sleep a little longer. The headache is better too, for which I am profoundly grateful. I finally woke Larry up to take Zoe around 3 because I just couldn't keep up with her.

I don't want to wake him up because he has a long commute and an even longer workday but sometimes I have to. He doesn't mind it. Sometimes I can't get him to wake up but this morning I got lucky.

I put up one of the gates that the kids can't get over and for right now everything is quiet.

Even so...I'd better get my butt in there and make sure the Tornado isn't climbing up the bookcase.

Man, oh man...

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons