Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2003

1:40 a.m.

[ Somebody please help! ]

I have been asking all over the place and no one seems to know. Can't anyone tell me what happens after you regsiter a domain name? I mean, how do you get your site uploaded to the domain?

I really want to know so I can find one that's affordable and do all of the things in one place (except journal, you guys are stuck with me now), that I'm doing now at one paid site (which expires in March), and several free sites.

I want to have my own domain, with my own emails and everything. I'll be able to do it as long as it's not insanely expensive. I need to know what happens from the time I submit payment until the time my site is finished.

There is plenty of information about other things on the net, but oddly, this, even though it's web-based, is not one of those things.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons