Monday, Jul. 01, 2002

1:33 p.m.

[ Amazing yet wonderful... ]

My brother came by this morning and we had a great visit. I'm so happy to be able to say that. He was pleasant and was playful with my children, which was extra nice. I think playing with them made him miss his baby though, because he only stayed about two and a half hours then left to go see her. While he was here he told me about the things he does with her, taking her out to the mall, playing, things like that.

I never would have thought it. He's not only managed to reverse what I thought was a terminal case of recto-cranial inversion, he's actually a great dad as well.

Amazing...yet wonderful.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons