Sunday, Oct. 20, 2002

1:15 a.m.

[ Another entry - arn'tcha proud a me?? ]

I got a little bored and went on a diary ring binge.

** laughs **

Did I mention that I was bored?

Anyway, at the very least they will lead me to some really interesting journals.

I'm getting the urge to go gold again. I really want to start a diary ring for Henry Rollins and one for the Fairly Oddparents but I'm fighting it vigorously. Since I can link to pictures from my own website I really don't need to host them here and well...christmas is coming. That most hated of all capitalist holidays, guaranteed to suck the money from my account and the will to live from my soul...

Oh, wait - I was going to try to have a better attitude about it this year.

** half-hearted smile twitching uncomfortably at one corner of my mouth **

See? I'm there already.

I'm also feeling the sudden and unexplainable urge to have another baby.

I'm going to sit quietly and wait for it to pass.

It's not helping that I am able to remind myself that vasectomies are reversible.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons