Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002

7:40 p.m.

[ Chanuka Song Part Three ]

I haven't been very nice - I forgot to wish everyone a happy chanuka (yes, I'm aware that I suck)! I know some really nice people who are jewish, so this is for them.

It's the video for theChanukah Song Part Three, which was played at the end of the movie Eight Crazy Nights. I saw it with John last Sunday and we both loved it. I looked for the other two but couldn't find them.

Anyway, enjoy and have a wonderful chanukah!!

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons