Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003

3:33 p.m.

[ DeadJournal10 ]

From my other journal, dated July 16, 2002



You're Nosferatu!! How gay!
You silly goth! I didn't think
that anyone would get this
fang faced reject,
but you did! You're cheesy,
and you stink of blood.
You're ugly, gay, worthless,
and goth!
Goth Goth Goth!
Goth Goth!
Goth!


What Horror Movie Villian am I?



Which Recurring Kevin Smith Character Are You? Take the test here




Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons