Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003

3:37 p.m.

[ DeadJournal12 ]

From my other journal, dated July 18, 2002

The results of Trent's evaluation were given to us today. He shows some behaviors that suggest autism, but they won't commit and tell us for sure. They want to do get us all together for a meeting ASAFP and see where to go from here.

I don't know how to deal with this.

If he's autistic, how is he supposed to have any kind of decent life? We won't be around forever to take care of him and I can't stand the thought of putting him into a home so he can waste away for the rest of his life after we're gone.

The sites I was working on, the emails and guestbook messages I need to answer, everything is going to have to wait. I can't even get myself motivated to do anything with or about them right now. Eventually I will but now I just can't. It all seems so unimportant.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons