Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003

4:07 p.m.

[ DeadJournal27 ]

From my other journal, dated August 8, 2002

I recently visited a site whose name I forget. It was by accident that I ended up there, as I kind of came across it looking for something else. The site was created by a guy who's a venomous woman hater. Here's his lead-in:


Women have starved me of love, if only I could have a little dose of the love they take for granted..

http://www.geocities.com/women_r_evil4271/


REALITY IS WOMEN ARE EVIL

A WOMEN FAT, UGLY, SMELLY, EVIL, SLUT CAN DO WHATEVER SHE PLEASES JUST ON THE BASIS THAT MEN WERE BORN STUPID AND FEMALES AS EVIL AS THEY ARE TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THIS.

Women can have all the sex and pleasure, I just want a fucking girlfriend!

VISIT MY KICK ASS SITE ON -
http://www.geocities.com/women_r_evil4271/


Ahem...


So after reading the entire site, being the sympathetic slob I am, I sent this guy an email telling him that a loving, close relationship is not only possible, but happens every day. I told him that one day he will eventually meet a girl who wants to love him and treat him well and that he shouldn't give up.
He proved me wrong. With an attitude like his there's no way in hell any self-respecting woman will ever give him the opportunity to treat her like shit, as he will undoubtedly do. How do I know?
Here are the three emails he sent in repsonse to my one:
First
YOu are a women, you are evil, Women only want good looking guys to be
nice
to them!!
I BET YOUR UGLY.. and your boyfreind is good looking!!..

I BET IF HE WAS UGLY AND WAS NICE TO YOU YOU WOULD LEAVE.. you dont
care if
his nice.. that nice bullshit is .. err.. jus that BULLSHIT..

I cant get a girlfreind and ihope I will get my revenge!!

By the way ive given up on that site.. and I am angrier, more bitter
then
ever!!!!!

I HATE YOU AND IHOPE YOU DIE AHORRIBLE DEATH... GOD WILL SEE TO IT THAT
IGET
MY REVENGE


AMEN

Praise the lord

Women are the devils.

Second (sent nine minutes later)
I HOPE YOU ARE BORN AN UGLY, BEUTYFULLY HEARTED MALE AND SEE HOW
FRUSTRATING
THE WORLD WILL B TO YOU...

EVERYONE WILL JUDGE YOU ON YOUR LOOKS NOT YOUR HEART.. well not
everyone
JUST W O M E N!!.. you will be so nice to them, but they wont give you
anything cos your ugly!

FUCK YOU I HOPE YOU DIE

Third (sent ten minutes later)
OH AND I KNEW YOU WERE RUBBING IT IN BY SAYING i had a BOYFREIND.. just
to
rub it in (i suck his dick how do you feel??) I hate women, that is the
highest level of torment I put up with from women they allways brag how
they
are not evil and brag about how they got a boyfreind..




WHAT I WANT IS A GIRL INTRESTED IN ME, THEN ILL KNOW FOR SURE THAT
THERE IS
AT LEAST ONE GIRL WHO WANTS ME TO BE HAPPY ...!!!

FUCKEN DIE!! YOU BLEEDING SCUM!!



Multiple (aggravating), spelling errors aside, this is pretty disturbing.
Not usually one to leave it be until I'm sure I'm beating a dead horse (not in all cases, but for some reason in cases like this), I sent him another friendly email, explaining that my point was to be encouraging and nice, and if he didn't understand that, I feel sorry for him.
It took him about four days to spew those messages at me. I wonder how long it will take him to respond this time? If he isn't nice I'm blocking him from sending me any emails at all. I guess I just really want him to understand that not all women are the horrible demons he thinks we are, just as I want women to know that not all men are horrible.

Those messages are still pretty scary though. Thank the Goddess he doesn't have any children. I feel terribly sorry for the woman who tries to love this guy.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons