Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003

3:21 p.m.

[ DeadJournal6 ]

From my other journal, dated July 14, 2002

I'm having weird symptoms from not taking the meds, It takes a few days to get it out of your system so it's not surprising that I'm starting to feel all weird and dizzy. I've been having headaches too but they're getting better. I'm still having a difficult time with the sleeping though. I want to do it all of the time and I can't because I have so much to do.

Speaking of which, my family is coming over tomorrow to visit so I need to get rested up for that. It's not like I can just nap in the middle of the day or anything like that. Sometimes that really pisses me off. Everyone else naps. Why can't I? You'd think that with two other people in the house over the age of 13 I could get one of them to watch the babies while I sleep.

Fat fucking chance. I'd better get some tonight or I'll be miserable all day again.

Damn.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons