Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003

10:13 p.m.

[ Dominos, anyone? ]

The Domino Theory has offically been proven yet again by my brood. They seem destined to prove it using their own research at least once a year, usually twice.

John got a cold. He passed it on to Zoe, who started to show symptoms of it last night. Zoe passed it on the Trent, who started to show symptoms this morning. Trent passed it on to me, I'm showing symptoms right now and feel completely yucko. Neither of the babies seem to have the same severity that John and I have, for which I am grateful.

I am also grateful to the nice people who make NyQuil. Thank you for a prodcut that actually works, and for the incredibly nice buzz I'm enjoying right now.

I'm having a Pink Floyd Comfortably Numb moment.

I don't really expect anyone but Hippie to understand the reference.

Wait...am I supposed to be taking this stuff? I do take antidepressants. Hmmmm....

I won't take my meds tonight. Maybe that will help. I can usually get away with not taking them while I have a cold or the flu, that way I feel better with no concern about poisoning myself.

I'm just starting to babble now.

I wish Zoe would go to sleep so that I could.

Sleep, I mean.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons