Sunday, Feb. 02, 2003

11:56 a.m.

[ Grow up, fuckshit ]

I had to take down my designs. They're going to stay down until I learn how to do screenshots because someone stole one of them last night to use on a hate site. The hate site was a journal opened for the sole purpose of trashing the person for whom I originally created the design. Not only did they steal my work, they kept the images linked to my personal site so my bandwidth was stolen as well.

Pissed me off mightily. Then they had the nerve to threaten the owner of the original diary should she go to Andrew with a complaint about the hate site.

Well, it was me who reported you and got you deleted, assclown. I know you'll eventually end up here once you see the messages in the other girl's guestbook, and I wanted you to know that I did that, not her.

You should also know that I can nail you for copyright infringement for stealing my work so the next time you decide to do something as childish and utterly fucking retarded as open a hate site you'd better hope you didn't take one of my designs in the process.

I don't generally leave personal messages like this, but I am beyond livid right now.

One more thing to the person who did that:

Grow up, fuckshit. Stop acting like you're five years old, let other people live their lives and go on with yours. Get some talent and open an ORIGINAL diary instead of ripping off other people to make your shitty little mentally challenged hate site.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons