Friday, Oct. 18, 2002

11:12 p.m.

[ Who's really gonna give a damn ]

Tomorrow's the day my mom and I are going to get our spa stuff done. I know how I want my hair but I can't find any pictures of how I want it to look.

:: cartoonish mexican accent ::

Sheet!!

It might not do me any good to find one, considering I've taken pictures in the last several times I've had my hair done and not once did they do it exactly as I wanted. Admittedly, I'm a tad particular about my hair.

Okay, I'm very particular about what gets done and how I want it. If I go in and ask them to trim my bangs I'm pissed off if they're halfway up my forehead when I leave.

This place looks very professional though, so it should be okay.

What I need to do is get it bobbed and get rid of the weird layers that have been steadily growing out since my last major makeover a year ago. Since then it's all been about maintenance and trying to work with the layers. I don't have time to bother with it, so something simple yet non-butch is the look I'm going for.

Down to the shoulders and my bangs cut right. The way my hair was when Larry and I got married.

Yeah, that'll work.

I'll still have a little layering in the back but the majority of it will be even and the split ends will be gone. Shoulder-length and healthy beats long and fried any damn day.

This turned out to be one of those Who's really gonna give a damn entries didn't it?

That's it. I'm going to bed. Gotta get up early tomorrow.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons