Monday, Aug. 04, 2003

8:23 p.m.

[ Hello again ]

If you're here, then you probably saw the most recent entry at my other journal. I am moving back in, but it's going to take me some time to get my design installed, my links hooked back up and all of my old entries unlocked.

This time (really, really, I promise), I'm leaving things as they are.

A big thank you (and a big hug), goes out to everyone who tolerated the bounce over this one last time. To those of you who didn't, I completely understand.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons