Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2002

1:22 p.m.

[ Like a homecoming ]

This is my third entry today. I just can't seem to stay away from my journal.

I'm still adding things and doing some rearranging. Going back to this journal has been a lot like opening up a room that has been left closed for awhile. Things have to be moved around before I can feel completely settled in. I'm just grateful that I didn't go through and delete the whole deal like I did with Gothique and the others. Something told me to keep this one available. That little voice my mother always tells me to not ignore, I suppose. Like so many other things, she was right. Some of the extras I used to have (my disclaimer, for instance), needed to be replaced but the entries themselves are intact.

It feels very nice.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons