Thursday, Nov. 14, 2002

11:57 p.m.

[ Mean Mom ]

Zoe had to have another round of innoculations today. I wish they'd call more people in to help hold her down so that I don't have to do it. She cries, which makes me want to cry because I know the shots are hurting her. I know the alternative to this is much worse but it really pulls at my heart to have to take any of my children to get a shot.

For just a few minutes I feel like a mean mom. It's not a happy feeling.

I have another subject I want to talk about but I'm so exhausted I don't think I could finish it right now.

Tomorrow maybe.

In other thoughts...
I may have to cut back on my reviewing. I'm doing it at my site, China Doll and Dream. It's wearing me out. I'm not behind on any of them and I do enjoy it so I don't want to stop reviewing, but I think I may have to cut back. It started out so small. I wasn't getting requests at my site so I started reviewing at Dream. Then China Doll put up a notice at their site asking for help and before I knew it I had a list of pending reviews. Then requests started coming in to Autumn Dream. I love it but it's all I can do to get a review done on nights when Zoe refuses to go to sleep until midnight. I got two finished tonight but that not a typical night. I think I'd like to see how it goes over the next two weeks before I make the decision to drop one of the sites or to stay on at all three. Everyone has slow periods sometimes.

It can't be as busy as this all of the time.

Can it?

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons