Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2002

9:40 p.m.

[ No words ]

This is one of the most frightening things I've ever seen. Why can a child not be safe, even in her own yard?

How horrible, to be kidnapped while kicking and screaming, molested and murdered at the age of five.

I'm going to add her to the baby/child page of the memorial site.

I'd like to make a longer entry but for a change I'm completely out of words.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons