Friday, Sept. 26, 2003

8:31 p.m.

[ Placebo ]

I've been seeing people talk about the band Placebo on the internet for the last two years but never checked them out for myself until today.

This was my first taste.

It's not gothic (people keep referring to Placebo as a 'gothic' band, probably because their sound defies description - there's no way to label it), but Christ, it's good. I must have watched their new video ten times today.

I wish I hadn't waited so long to check them out.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons