Tuesday, Jan. 07, 2003

10:54 a.m.

[ Saving Silverman ]

Things may look a little odd today because I'm working my design around sort of piecemeal. I don't have much time to work on it this morning but I do have something in mind for later on tonight when my time won't be as limited.

In other news, I saw a movie called Saving Silverman two days ago. Not bad. The scene at the end in which R. Lee Ermey kisses Jack Black is completely sickening to me, not because a gay kiss is gross (I thought the kiss scene with Ashton Kutcher and Sean William Scott in Dude, Where's My Car? was quite sweet), it's just that no one should have to kiss Jack Black, who is the human embodiment of the Grinch. Watch him smile and you'll see what I mean.

I hope the guy got paid extra for that shit.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons