Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002

7:58 p.m.

[ Have a wonderful thanksgiving! ]

I've moved beyond the feeling of exhaustion and anger. Now I just feel peaceful, accepting. I've gotten most of our things packed and all of the laundry done. There are still things left to do, but I can't do them until Larry gets back. He's working late again, and though that did tweak me a bit when he told me, I am strangely calm about it now. He'll be getting home just in time to put Trent down for the night.

Perhaps I should have kept Trent awake until about 5pm then let him sleep all evening. Let his dad see what it's like to be me.

Fortunately for Sir Lawrence, this particular Butterfly Goddess is a benevolent one.

There is still so much to do.

I have reviews tonight.

So if this is the last anyone hears from me until I get back home on Saturday, everyone have a wonderful thanksgiving.

Eat lots then take a nap.

It is nature's way.

:o)

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons