Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003

7:46 a.m.

[ WTF?? ]

Does anyone know what the hell is going on with the search engines? Try typing something in on Yahell and you'll see what I mean.

The same thing is happening with Lycos, Google and seemingly everyone except Excite.

I don't usually write my entries directly to the reader like this, but I'm just curious how widespread this problem is and if anyone knows what, if anything, is being done about it? I haven't seen a thing about it on Yahell news.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons