Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003

5:06 p.m.

[ All done - YAY!! ]

Whew!! I'm glad that's done. Now all I have to do is move my dreams again (for the last time!!), and I'll be all done. Why do all of this, one might ask? Because it's easier for me to have everything at one site, if that makes any sense. I love DeadJournal, but it's just simpler to keep things here, so after I finish getting it all cleaned out I'm closing my DJ.

If there was a prize for the most journal entries made in a single day I'd have it. I updated over fifty times today in the process of moving all of my old DJ entries. They're archived in case anyone's interested.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons