Saturday, Aug. 23, 2003

10:37 p.m.

[ Forever Young ]

This song is at the end of Care Bears Movie 2. It's sort of a dreamy sequence and really beautiful, so I did a search for the lyrics. It will be a nice pick-me-up when I'm blue.

Hello old friend
its good to be with you
time is standing still
our love shines true and bright
it always will,

My wishing star has guided all you do
my empty heart you fill
we still feel forever young

Looking back,
we're just the same
as we were when we began
this love will keep protecting us
reach for me, and I'll take your hand

When we're apart
just close your eyes
and you'll see me waiting there
you can always count on me
I will always care

My special friend
inside my heart you'll stay
you'll be with me until
the sun shines through the night
it never will,
my little star you'll never fade away
the hands of time are still
and we'll be forever young

Step off and take my hand
one touch and we'll be friends forever

Hello old friend
its good to see you too
time is standing still
oh we'll be forever young

Hello to you
its nice to see your smile
step off and take my hand
one touch and we'll be friends forever

Hello old friend
its good to see you too
time is standing still
oh we'll be forever young

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons