Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2002

11:21 p.m.

[ Lots of stuff ]

It's amazing how much better two days away from something that's really bad for you can be, especially when the something that's in question was a thing you thought was actually good for you.

I wonder if that made sense to anyone besides me?

Anyway, I feel tons better and it looks like I might get some sleep tonight (yay!).

I have to get up early though, to take T-boy in for his review with the child psychologist. This is the state making sure that they cover all of the bases so that we can't blame him if something is missed. Trent is talking a bit more now but it's obvious he's making the choice to not talk. He spoke before, he will speak again in his own good time.

To everyone who supported me through the plagiarism thing:

Thank you!

It really meant a lot to me that people cared enough to give me a boost when I needed it.

Not only did I work out my anger about that (shockingly fast too), I worked out my guilt and panic about the dreams I was having. It's all been nicely put into perspective now. This person, who is admittedly very attractive (though I tried very hard to avoid saying that, he really is), has popped up in a series of three very nice dreams. I think I mentioned this here. If not, visit Sionainne for the whole story. Anyway, two dreams were just a lot of affectionate (okay - passionate), kissing, holding and snuggling, but the last one was a bit more...adult.

In a slappity-slappity boogedy-boogedy boom kind of way.

It was great, and I'm going to leave it at that.

The guilt about this was really bothering me but as it turns out, it's not a big deal. How did I come to this great and awe-inspiring revelation, you might ask?

By reminding myself that it was all in my head. It hasn't happened, nor will it ever happen because I am completely, utterly in love with my husband. So much in love that it makes me stupid.

Besides, it's not like I cheated.

So I'm over it.

In other news, my sites are coming along nicely. I'm just about to add the Salem Witch Trials Memorial to the memorial site and a wicca page to my personal site. All in all, I'm pretty happy with the way they're turning out, considering my lack of experience in web design.

Last October I was barely able to alter my journal template and now I'm doing all of the design and HTML tags for two websites. Granted, they're not going to be used for anything but my own practice, memorials and shameless self-promotion, but still...that's not bad.

Gotta go get some sleep. Trent's appointment is at 9 am tomorrow and I need to get some things done before then.

My appointment with my doctor is tomorrow too. I'll be glad to get that over with.

G'night.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons