Saturday, Jul. 06, 2002

11:34 p.m.

[ Miserable BS ]

If things look wacky for awhile it's because I'm working with the memorials. It should be fixed in a little while. To see my previous miserable bullshit please refer to my last entry.

I'll be talking to my doctor about that some time this coming week. Hopefully I'll get the aforementioned miserable bullshit under control.

Later on today the picture above will probably look more like me. I'm completely freaking tired of having my hair in my face all of the time. Besides, I did what Larry wanted me to - as in, grew it out to see how it would look. It looks like shit. It makes me look older and my face look too round. I want my bangs back.

Of course, Larry says it looks great and he really likes it so I'll probably wuss out again. I can't seem to get anything done right nowadays. Not even a small something like my hair.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons