Wednesday, Jul. 17, 2002

12:38 a.m.

[ No More Politics ]

I do not like the influx of people filtering over to my guestbook from elsewhere, and because of it have come to a decision. I am never again going to discuss politics with another person via journal. No need to leave angry ugly messages, people. I'm only deleting them.

That does kind of bother me because now I feel as if I have to censor what I say here and it's supposed to be my unabridged outlet for everything. If it can't be then I really don't want to be here.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons