Sunday, Dec. 22, 2002

12:27 a.m.

[ Thinking of relocating? Why not here? ]

I've noticed that there has been a lot of relocating going on in this lovely journal site of ours, much of which has been done by me.

Since this is my permanent home, I thought I'd offer my past (and now empty) journals to someone who might want one. This is a no-charge kind of thing. Just choose one, email me and I'll send the password. It's that simple. Here are the choices:

Gothique

Gothique2

Autumn Dream

Dear Goddess

There may still be some images and things at Gothique. I'll have to check on that. If there are, they'll be gone in about five minutes.

Autumn Dream is a review site but it isn't gold, so the background will be taken down in the event that someone else should take over.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons