Wednesday, Jun. 12, 2002

12:26 a.m.

[ Randomness ]

The meds are really kicking my ass right now (making me sleepy), but I actually feel pretty good and fairly in control. I'll have to see what happens in my dreams over the next few days. I enjoyed the Henry Rollins dream so much I've been trying to will myself to have it again but so far that hasn't worked. There are far worse things that can happen to a girl than to be held by Henry Rollins, let me assure you. At least it didn't backfire and let me experience a Sabrina Spellman moment. Had that happened, Henry Rollins would have become Hank Williams or someone equally horrifying.

I don't even wanna mess wit dat shit.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons