Thursday, Jan. 16, 2003

2:49 p.m.

[ Impending weirdness. ]

Since we can now make certain entries private rather than close the entire journal, over the next day or so there may be some weirdness here as seemingly very old entries pop up here out of sequence. Those entries will be transferred over fom my DeadJournal. Some of them will be my dreams, and will be going to another of my old diaryland journals within the next two days. I'm afraid that journal must be kept under password because some of my dreams are either sexual, or so personal in nature that I'd be uncomfortable for just every person passing through to read them. My friends who may be interested are most certainly welcome to the password. Email me and it's yours.

:o)

I wanted to keep the old entries but it is simpler to maintain everything here, so the transfer has to be done.

Back - Forward

� Dreamyautumn, 2003

Navigation

Contact:
[X] Email
[X] Guestbook
[X] AIM
[X] Notes

Linkage:
[X] Read this first
[X] Current
[X] Archive
[X] Profile
[X] Cast List
[X] 101 Things
[X] Reviews
[X] Pictures
[X] Cliques
[X] Web Rings
[X] My Diary Rings
[X] Diary Rings
[X] Clix Banner
[X] Vox Populi
[X] Neopets, ect.
[X] Trading Card
[X] Dead Journal
[X] Dream Journal
[X] Memorials
[X] Become my childer
[X] LOTR Diaries
[X] Wish List
[X] Host

Buttons